Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of allan legere

allan legere

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allan legere
"BAYLEE, WAS ONE OF THE BEST AGENT I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME.HELPFUL ALL THE WAY THROUGH. MADE THE PROCESS VERY EASY. THANK YOU AL LEGERE"
Profile photo of Bonnie Gomes

Bonnie Gomes

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Gomes
"Thanks for helping me today Kandace!"
Profile photo of Betty

Betty

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty
"Kandace super helpful and friendly. Resolved my issue quickly and to my satisfaction. No red tape!"
Profile photo of bridget thomas

bridget thomas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bridget thomas
"Kandace is awesome and very easy to talk to as well."
Profile photo of Arniece Coney

Arniece Coney

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arniece Coney
"Charlie is amazing! Great customer service and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ricky Walston

Ricky Walston

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Walston
"Good experience today with Chandler Moon helping my wife and I find the coverage we need with our coming retirement. He took time to explain our options and answer any questions we had. Thank you Bonnie Rowell for talking with us and referring us to Chandler. Everyone was very nice."
Profile photo of Ernesta Morrow

Ernesta Morrow

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesta Morrow
"Chris has been trying to bring me back for along time… He was absolutely amazing and very detailed on getting the information that was convincing…I told him that when my policy came up for renewal I would be back… He has been in contact with me constantly for the last year… His determination alone to regain my business was awesome…"
Profile photo of Anita Robertson

Anita Robertson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Robertson
"I give Darius Mutfwang a five star , excellent rating for service. I needed to add an extra vehicle to my policy, after my mother passed away. Darius spent a lot of time with me , helping me tremendously with that task. Thank you, Darius for making this transition easier because of your kindness."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bill

Stephanie Bill

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bill
"Candace was very helpful and congenial in resolving my automatic payment not posting. The problem was on my end but she was in no way condemnatory or condescending. Thanks Candace!!"
Profile photo of winifred floyd

winifred floyd

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by winifred floyd
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Keisha Harper

Keisha Harper

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Harper
"Mia was very helpful. Communicated with me very well and helped me in my time of need"
Profile photo of Jus2 Express

Jus2 Express

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jus2 Express
"My representative was very professional attentive and sweet! I'm always pleased and satisfied with StateFarm and their service, 10 stars everytime!"
Profile photo of vickie Mitchell

vickie Mitchell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vickie Mitchell
"Candace in this office is amazing! She took the time to explain my mothers coverage and costs in detail to us when we had questions. She did this all with great patients and professionalism. She is an asset to this organization."
Profile photo of Tiffany Williamson

Tiffany Williamson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Williamson
"I have the pleasure of dealing with the BEST Insurance Agency in the state of Ga. I have never had a bad experience with Jason Templeton State Farm. We have trusted them with our insurance for 23 years. Kandace and Mia are Super Amazing there. Super sweet and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Theresa Marquez

Theresa Marquez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Marquez
"Very positive experience working with Chris at State Farm, the virtual platform we used was most appreciated. It was nice to be in the comfort of my home having the conversations that were needed. I was so pleased with the level of knowledge and expertise, I switched over to State Farm.."
Profile photo of Evie Martin

Evie Martin

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evie Martin
"My fiancé and I had the pleasure of working with Chris Severson this morning to answer all of our questions regarding car insurance. As first-time insurance shoppers we were going in with little to no information on our best options for car insurance. Chris was helpful in answering all of our questions and playing around with amounts with us so we could get an idea of every opportunity to take full advantage of the coverage in our budget. As a military couple, Chris was very compassionate and insightful as a veteran to being honest with us about our best options. He was fun to talk to, very personable, and knew exactly how to apply what he knows to our situation. We are happy to have signed our car insurance with State Farm. Thank you, Chris!!"
Profile photo of Vicki Pace

Vicki Pace

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Pace
"Jason and his staff are extremely responsive! In addition, they are knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Samantha Kenney

Samantha Kenney

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kenney
"Chris Serverson has gone above and beyond customer service!! He made sure I was well covered and that totally made me have peace of mind. I definitely will recommend everyone I know looking to buy insurance to Chris from State Farm🤩 Thank you again Chris!!🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Marvin Perry

Marvin Perry

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Perry
"Professional and great customer service"
Profile photo of Rusty Shackleford

Rusty Shackleford

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Shackleford
"Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Francisco Hernandez

Francisco Hernandez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Hernandez
"They do excellent job when i talk on the phone with them . always nice an always answer any questions I have about my car policy I enjoy working with them a with Kandace Caldwell"
Profile photo of Michana XXIII

Michana XXIII

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michana XXIII
"Diel was fantastic. Explained my policies thoroughly and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ambassador Pumping

Ambassador Pumping

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ambassador Pumping
"Jason Templeton State Farm Insurance is number one. Baylee is very knowledgeable and dedicated to her customers. I will definitely recommend my family and friends."
Profile photo of Megan Bonner

Megan Bonner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bonner
"Kandace is so nice! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Fayelena Baxter

Fayelena Baxter

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fayelena Baxter
"Lexus always takes the time to listen to my needs and customize my experience!! She's the best!!"