Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lyndi Satterwhite

Lyndi Satterwhite

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndi Satterwhite
"What a great experience with such a pleasant lady. Sweet and saved me money"
Profile photo of Blake Buchanan

Blake Buchanan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Buchanan
"Ask for Charlie, she is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Richard Jacobs

Richard Jacobs

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jacobs
"Bonnie handled my questions In a very professional and friendly way. Happy with my experience thus far. Upper right hand corner of the form said in small bold type,"Renters", policy. Thanks"
Profile photo of Reginald Gardner Jr

Reginald Gardner Jr

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Gardner Jr
"Tiffany showed nothing top treatment ..great customer service. Broke everything down so I can understand what I'm paying for. She didn't just try and sell me what she thought I needed ..I came out with a great plan... Thanks tiff"
Profile photo of Makita Combs

Makita Combs

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makita Combs
"Lexus was very informative and helpful. She made my experience wonderful!"
Profile photo of Tyler Paul Smith

Tyler Paul Smith

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Paul Smith
"Jason and Lexus have went above and beyond to ensure we receive top notch service for our insurance needs. Their level of service is the State Farm I grew up with and still glad to have insure my family. I cannot recommend them highly enough!"
Profile photo of Keionn Andrews

Keionn Andrews

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keionn Andrews
"The state farm representative answered my questions with 100% professionalism. It put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Barbara Baker

Barbara Baker

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Baker
"Ms Bonnie was very nice and answered all my questions for me and helped with several other questions I had."
Profile photo of Nicole Wyatt

Nicole Wyatt

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wyatt
"I have been with this state farm 13 plus yrs. The staff is awesome. They are very professional. Thanks to you all. Job well done.🥰❤"
Profile photo of Forklift 911

Forklift 911

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forklift 911
"Kandace was quick, knowledgeable, and was able to get insurance added same day."
Profile photo of Justin Scoggins

Justin Scoggins

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Scoggins
"Very sweet! She got what I needed in a speedy fashion. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tommy Winters

Tommy Winters

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Winters
"I've been with State Farm for many years. The attention to detail and personal care given to my account is a credit to State Farm. I greatly appreciate how I am valued."
Profile photo of Dexter Heard

Dexter Heard

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Heard
"Yes, I would like to send a shout out to Mrs. Bonnie. I experienced world-class customer service today. She is awesome and I appreciate her time and everything that she did for me today.. i’ve been in the customer service field for over 30 years and I know excellence when I experience it. She’s the best"
Profile photo of Robert Pless

Robert Pless

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pless
"Have always been great service and very helpful. Excellent customer service from Lexus"
Profile photo of Mya Williams

Mya Williams

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Williams
"Lexus was very helpful! She helped me with all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Dawn Jones

Dawn Jones

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Jones
"Love my Statefarm family! Always great service! Kandace WAS A GREAT HELP!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Hulsey

Crystal Hulsey

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hulsey
"Lexus was awesome! She answered all of my questions and helped me save money! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stephens

Jessica Stephens

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stephens
"It was a pleasure speaking with Katarina. She was very knowledgeable which helped the process flow smoothly."
Profile photo of Saisha Arnold

Saisha Arnold

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saisha Arnold
"They are always helpful and very informative about all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nichole Michalke

Nichole Michalke

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Michalke
"This company has always been excellent and attentive to my needs. Lexus Gill implements outstanding customer service and is so easy to speak with. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Daphne Miller DaphneMiller

Daphne Miller DaphneMiller

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Miller DaphneMiller
"State Farm is the bomb: I did my research! My sister told me to change the State Farm last year- Lexus was a excellent sale representative and I should’ve switched with her but I didn’t now I’m have changed. I have change and Tiffany has really helped me not only if my insurance is cheaper, but we went over the coverage line for line to make sure I had what I needed, and she explained my coverage I have been with a particular insurance company since I was 18 and when I got married, I stayed with them so roughly 30 years and after my insurance agent left the company went downhill with Service. I’m not here trying to bash, my service went downhill. I reached out to them several times being loyal; but they did not even call me back, I gave them time to correct the issue and they would not. I was not going with our insurance company just because it was But I needed insurance company that also covered my and Tiffany and her crew and it’s got to be due to the agent so I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Andy Whitworth

Andy Whitworth

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Whitworth
"Lexus did a great job at providing excellent customer service, she was friendly, funny, and most importantly she was helpful and took care of getting the coverage I needed along with finding some extra discounts."
Profile photo of Kelsey Meaney

Kelsey Meaney

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Meaney
"Lexus was super helpful and nice about my vehicle switch! Been with them for years and always had good service!"
Profile photo of Beth Tillman

Beth Tillman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Tillman
"I spoke with Bonnie today and she was so sweet and helped me in a professional and friendly way!! She’s a great addition to the Jason Templeton State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Howard The duck

Howard The duck

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard The duck
"Lexus was very nice, and very helpful. I hope to speak with her when I make my transactions from now on!"